Monday, July 2, 2012

1,000 DEALCOWS GIVEN AWAY TODAY FROM COWBOOM

Photo: Have you "herd"? We're giving away 1,000 DealCows a day starting tomorrow through 7/6! >> http://bit.ly/MIKYb5


Starting July 2nd - July 6th CowBoom will be giving away 1000 Dealcows a day at 5 PM PST.
That is 7 PM CST and 8 PM EST.
 Beginning July 9, 2012 to August 5, 2012 they will  be accepting photos of where you and your DealCow roamed for a chance to win a brand new MacBook Pro with Retina Display!
Check out the CowBoom  facebook for more details.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...